Support2019-05-27T08:37:25+02:00
Loading...

Questions & Answers

Has the fms system been designed in modules?2019-05-13T09:30:22+02:00

Yes, the  fms system is based on a modular structure. This means that you can flexibly choose your modules acc. to the requirements of your dispatch. All modules are constantly updated and tailor-made for the requirements of modern mobility services.

Is the fms dispatch system scalable?2019-05-13T10:16:47+02:00

Yes. Our smallest customers with  10 vehicles appreciate the reliable fms dispatch system just like our biggest customer with about 6,500 verhicles. The simple and reliable scalability contributes considerably to the succes in business.

Where are the limits of the fms system?2019-05-13T09:31:57+02:00

There are practically no limits for the fms dispatch system thanks to its modular design. Based on more than 2,000 configuration parameters, we adapt the system to your individual requirements for you to administer your vehicles, drivers, regular customers, fare partners, billing partners etc. In addition to this, you are in control of your fleet and dispatch attributes and have access to comprehensive statistics .

What are the pros of the vehicle devices by fms/Austrosoft?2019-05-13T09:32:28+02:00

The joint development of both software and hardware components is one of the big advantages of the fms system solution. All vehicle devices have been perfectly adapted to the requirements of the driver and are outstanding thanks to  the safe and accurate working method. fms/Austrosoft also closely cooperates with third-party providers in the industry  to get the best solutions possible for you.

How do booking channels affect taxi orders?2019-05-13T09:33:07+02:00

As a rule:  the more booking channels, the more taxi orders and with digital booking channels, the costs per order are lower. Using the fms dispatch system, you can also use  innovative and modern booking channels like the  app or online-booking in addition to established channels like the autobooker or the phone .

Which types of fleets can be dispatched with the fms system?2019-05-13T09:33:37+02:00

Our customers include taxi dispatch centres, rental car and coach companies as well as courier services. The fms system can also be adapted to the mobility service acc. to the requirements profile; almost without any limits. Whether dispatching individual rides, dispatching tours in shuttle services, route combinations with several sharing passengers or airport shuttles: fms/Austrosoft always offers the best solution for your success in business.

Is there support by phones2019-05-13T09:34:09+02:00

Yes, because  sometimes a personal chat is more important than a written communication. If it is a matter of urgency, the 24/7 support is at your disposal.

What experience can fms/Austrosoft provide?2019-05-13T09:34:38+02:00

For more than 35 years, we have been active as system providers for dispatching services. Together with our customers, we are constantly updating the fms dispatch system  permanently offering innovations based on extensive experience.

Why is fms/Austrosoft the number 1?2019-05-13T09:35:10+02:00

The complete integration of dispatch, billing and telephony is the decisive advantage for your success in business along with the perfect interplay of all vehicle devices and a reliable allround support. Thus, we offer you an unbeatable complete system from one source.

Which values are behind the actions of fms/Austrosoft?2019-05-13T09:35:53+02:00

Our partners and customers are in the focus of our actions. For them we combine experience, reliability and the realisation of innovations. We rely on honest interaction based on partnership with customers, suppliers and business partners because sustainable succes for all is based on mutual confidence.

What is the fms academy?2019-05-13T09:36:19+02:00

The mobility industry never stands still. We started the fms academy to continually provide our customers with up-to-date information. You can benefit form the following contents:

  • info on current software developments in the fms system
  • info on current hardware developments with vehicle devices
  • downloads of instructions
  • downloads of installation files
  • downloads of forms
  • we plan to establish a forum for a content-related exchange of all members of the fms community
How can I join the fms academy?2019-05-13T09:36:52+02:00

All our customers get automatic access to the fms academy per email containing  a member name and a password. You can log in via this starting page .

Download Centre

Product Info

Mercedes Benz Link Taxi

Info Page

Choose the number 1 in Europe

Support2019-08-21T14:33:58+02:00
Loading...

Fragen & Antworten

Ist das fms System modular aufgebaut?2019-04-10T08:38:02+02:00

Ja, das fms System basiert auf einer modularen Struktur. Das bedeutet, dass Sie je nach den Anforderungen an Ihre Vermittlung die Module flexibel auswählen können. Alle Module werden ständig weiterentwickelt und für die Bedürfnisse von modernen Mobilitätsservices maßgeschneidert.

Ist das fms Vermittlungssystem skalierbar?2019-04-16T07:42:43+02:00

Ja. Unsere kleinsten Kunden mit 10 Fahrzeugen schätzen das zuverlässige fms Vermittlungssystem genauso wie unser größter Kunde mit rund 6.500 Fahrzeugen. Die einfache und zuverlässige Skalierbarkeit trägt nachhaltig zum Geschäftserfolg bei.

Wo sind beim fms System die Grenzen?2019-04-16T07:43:10+02:00

Durch den modularen Aufbau des fms Vermittlungssystems gibt es fast keine Grenzen. Denn auf Basis der mehr als 2.000 Konfigurationsparameter passen wir das System genau auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse an. Damit verwalten Sie Ihre Fahrzeuge, Fahrer, Stammkunden, Tarifpartner, Abrechnungspartner etc. Überdies steuern Sie Ihre Fahrzeugflotte und Vermittlungsattribute und können auf umfangreiche Statistiken zugreifen.

Was spricht für die Fahrzeuggeräte von fms/Austrosoft?2019-04-16T07:43:31+02:00

Der große Vorteil der fms Systemlösung liegt in der gemeinsamen Entwicklung der Hardware- und Softwarekomponenten. Alle Fahrzeuggeräte sind optimal auf die Bedürfnisse des Fahrers ausgelegt und bestechen durch die sichere und genaue Arbeitsweise. fms/Austrosoft arbeitet auch eng mit Drittanbietern aus der Branche zusammen, um die besten Lösungen für Sie zu bekommen.

Wie wirken sich die Bestellkanäle auf Fahrtaufträge aus?2019-04-16T07:44:30+02:00

Grundsätzlich gilt: Je mehr Bestellkanäle, desto mehr Fahrtaufträge. Und die Kosten pro Fahrtauftrag sind bei digitalen Bestellkanälen geringer. Mit dem fms Vermittlungssystem stehen Ihnen neben etablierten Bestellkanälen wie dem Autobooker oder dem Telefon auch innovative und moderne Bestellkanäle wie die App– oder Online-Bestellung zur Verfügung.

Welche Fahrzeugflotten können mit dem fms System vermittelt werden?2019-04-16T07:45:20+02:00

Zu unseren Kunden zählen Taxizentralen, Mietwagen- und Busunternehmen sowie Kurierdienste. Das fms System kann dabei je nach Anforderungsprofil an das Mobilitätsservice maßgeschneidert angepasst werden; es sind hier kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Ob Einzelfahrtenvermittlung, Tourenvermittlung im Shuttleverkehr, Routenkombinationen mit mehreren Fahrgästen im Sharing Betrieb oder Zubringerdienst mit Flughafenbewirtschaftung: mit fms/Austrosoft bekommen Sie für Ihren Geschäftserfolg immer die richtige Lösung.

Gibt es einen telefonischen Support?2019-04-10T08:57:38+02:00

Ja, denn ein persönliches Gespräch ist manchmal wichtiger als eine schriftliche Kommunikation. Und wenn es ganz dringend ist, sind wir auch mit einem 24/7-Support für Sie da.

Welche Erfahrung bringt fms/Austrosoft mit?2019-04-10T08:59:16+02:00

Seit mehr als 35 Jahren sind wir als Systemanbieter für Fahrtenvermittler tätig. Wir entwickeln dabei  mit unseren Kunden das fms Vermittlungssystem stetig weiter. Das bedeutet, dass wir laufend Innovationen anbieten, die auf weitreichende Erfahrungen basieren.

Was macht fms/Austrosoft zur Nummer 1?2019-04-10T09:11:56+02:00

Der entscheidende Vorteil für Ihren Geschäftserfolg ist die Vollintegration von Vermittlung, Abrechnung und Telefonie. Dazu kommt noch das perfekte Zusammenspiel aller Fahrzeuggeräte und ein zuverlässiger Rundum-Support. Damit bieten wir Ihnen ein unschlagbares Komplettangebot aus einer Hand.

Welche Werte leiten das Handeln von fms/Austrosoft?2019-04-10T09:01:08+02:00

Die Partner und Kunden stehen im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Für sie kombinieren wir Erfahrung, Verlässlichkeit und die Realisierung von Innovationen. Wir bauen auf einen ehrlichem und partnerschaftlichem Umgang mit Kunden, Lieferanten und Geschäftspartnern. Denn nachhaltiger Erfolg für alle basiert auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen.

Was ist die fms Academy?2019-04-04T09:05:04+02:00

Die Mobilitätsbranche steht niemals still. Um unsere Kunden laufend auf den neusten Stand zu bringen, haben wir die fms Academy ins Leben gerufen. Sie profitieren von folgenden Inhalten:

  • Infos zu aktuellen Software-Entwicklungen im fms System
  • Infos zu aktuellen Hardware-Entwicklungen bei Fahrzeuggeräten
  • Downloads von Anleitungen
  • Downloads von Installationsdateien
  • Downloads von Formularen
  • Geplant ist ein Forum zum inhaltlichen Austausch aller Mitglieder der fms Community
Wie kann ich der fms Academy beitreten?2019-04-16T07:46:04+02:00

Alle unsere Kunden bekommen automatisch einen Zugang zur fms Academy per E-Mail zugesandt. Dies beinhaltet einen Mitgliedsnamen und ein Passwort. Sie loggen sich über diese Startseite ein.

Download Center

Produktinfos

Mercedes Benz Link Taxi

Zur Infoseite

Setzen Sie auf Europas Nummer 1